My my My my

2021 Board of Directors

The Board of Directors of the Haddonfield Little League holds an open general meeting on the first Monday of each month. The time and location of the meetings change from time to time. The business of the league is discussed and agreed upon by the Board of Directors. Only members of the Board of Directors may make motions and vote at meetings of the Board of Directors. The meetings are open to all the membership of HLL.

SECTION 7.2      
Position 2021 Bylaw Term
President Chris Esposito 7.2 2 year term
Executive Vice President Rich Morris 7.2 2 year term
Treasurer TJ Morris 7.2 2 year term
Secretary Matt Cramer 7.2 2 year term
Fundraising and League Administration Chairman Jordan Flowers 7.2 1 year
Facilities & Supplies Chairman Jordan Flowers 7.2 1 year
Baseball Operations Chris Esposito 7.2 2 year term
Player Development Scott Ward 7.2 2 year term
Safety Officer Jamie Rowe 6.6 2 year term
Player Agent Pete Greiner 6.7 1 year
League Information Officer Brian Kucer 6.8 1 year
SECTION 6.9 Additional Board of Directors Positions      
Position 2021    
(a)        Umpire Director Jack Powers    
(b)        Director – Building and Grounds Tim Senatore    
(c)        Maintenance Director – Fields Tim Senatore    
(d)       Concessions Director


(e)        Schedules Director Brian Kucer    
(f)        Babe Ruth Division Vice President Mike Malady    
(g)        Majors Vice President Mike Plesniak    
(h)       Black Minors Vice President Justin Singleton    
(i)         Red Minors Vice President Ryan Regina    
(j)        White Minors Vice President Chad McGroarty    
(k)       T-Shirts Vice President Matt Lindner    
(l)         T-Ball Vice President Matthew Cramer    
(m)       Equipment Director Bill McClellan    
(n)        Special Events/Trophies/Schedule Book Director Nick Tripician    
(o)       Tournament Director Ryan Regina    
(p)       Fall Ball Major League Vice President TJ Morris    
(q)       Fall Ball Minor League Vice President TJ Morris    
(r)        Fall Ball Coach Pitch Vice President TJ Morris    
(s)       At-Large Director Steve Gostovich    
(t)       HLL Scholarship Director Darren DiMedio    
(u)       BOE/Borough Relations Director Darren DiMedio/Mike Malady    
 (v) Parade Coordinator  Nick Tripician    
At Large Board Members